dc6057fda6 · CI: export REGISTRY secret into step env · Updated 2026-10-06 15:35:49 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?