9481b6614a · fix(connections): allow toggling HTTPS off in Add Connection dialog · Updated 2026-08-30 22:46:39 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?