added dialog to warn before clearing all messages
This commit is contained in:
@@ -28,7 +28,8 @@ export type DialogVariant =
|
||||
| "pkiBackup"
|
||||
| "nodeDetails"
|
||||
| "unsafeRoles"
|
||||
| "refreshKeys";
|
||||
| "refreshKeys"
|
||||
| "clearMessages";
|
||||
|
||||
type NodeError = {
|
||||
node: number;
|
||||
@@ -69,6 +70,7 @@ export interface Device {
|
||||
nodeDetails: boolean;
|
||||
unsafeRoles: boolean;
|
||||
refreshKeys: boolean;
|
||||
clearMessages: boolean;
|
||||
};
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user